Light-O-Rama Forums

2012 "Non-Christmas" Sequence Ideas... Newbie here!

BradW22

If anyone has any Lady Gaga, LMFAO, or other "non Christmas" sequences i'd love to get a copy to get some ideas.. 2012 will be my first Light-O-Rama year and I want to get some good ideas..and do some different songs other than just Christmas. I have a couple non-Christmas songs done already (Sandstorm-Darude and Kelly Clarkson's Stronger). I am willing to share them with anyone who is interested in them.

Also thinking of doing "Some Nights" by Fun and a techno version of "Call Me Maybe" by Carly Rae Jepson. If anyone has either of these to share I would love them as well...

Adapted Christmas Sequences I have to share as well:

Amazing Grace Techno-Yule (Holdman Adaptation)

Carol of the Bells (Holdman Adaptation)

Camoflague & Christmas Lights- Rodney Carrington

Nutrocker- Trans Siberian Orchestra

Parking Spaces

Christmas Vacation-National Lampoon Movie Theme

You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch

Holidays are Coming- Coke Commercial

Wizards in Winter- Trans Siberian Orchestra

I will do an after the first show for about 2 weeks below is a list of the songs. Right now they are set with 160 channels but will be adding up to 16 more static lights to outline the seating area and donation box. Some are new some are old something for all. Hope to get some dances during the show. My trailer has a lot of them. I have a youtube of the visualizer at

if you would like a peak.

1) Crazy Frog - Get Ready For This

2) Crazy Frog - Axel F

3) Crazy Frog - Popcorn

4) Bunny Hop (Full Version)

5) The Official Hampster Dance Song (Radio Edit)

6) Casper Cha-Cha Slide

7) The Time Warp (Remix)

8) Macarena (Remix)

9) LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem

10) LMFAO - Sexy And I Know It

11) LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem (Alesso Remix)

Hi would you mind emailing these to me? I'm a high school student and I'm doing a show next week and would love to add these to it.

zachthedj@gmail.com (and audio please)